60 pippa.io <![CDATA[Fast God Stuff]]> http://fastgodstuff.com/ en © 2018 Fast God Stuff Fast God Stuff no CONRAD TOLOSA info+5b4e7e26948a24a87db08102@mg.pippa.io https://assets.pippa.io/shows/5b4e7e26948a24a87db08102/show-cover.jpg http://fastgodstuff.com/ <![CDATA[Fast God Stuff]]> https://feed.pippa.io/public/shows/5b4e7e26948a24a87db08102 <![CDATA[020 – Doesn’t Evil Disprove God?]]> Fri, 29 Jun 2018 14:22:34 GMT 29:55 no full 20 <![CDATA[019 – Weird Stories in the Bible 2]]> Thu, 29 Mar 2018 11:33:31 GMT 29:18 no full 19 <![CDATA[018 – Verses We Mess Up]]> Fri, 02 Mar 2018 16:20:52 GMT 27:01 no full 18 <![CDATA[017 - What’s the Deal with Faith?]]> Fri, 02 Feb 2018 16:20:52 GMT 29:33 no full 17 <![CDATA[016 - How to Make Marriage Awesome]]> Fri, 22 Dec 2017 15:14:26 GMT 29:53 no full 16 <![CDATA[015 - What’s the Deal with Marriage?]]> Fri, 10 Nov 2017 12:19:51 GMT 29:43 no full 15 <![CDATA[014 - Mistakes Christians Make on Social Media (2)]]> Fri, 20 Oct 2017 11:50:11 GMT 29:52 no full 14

Christians make a ton of mistakes on social media. So for the second time, we discuss our top mistakes: being preachy & not being discerning about our consumption of social media.

]]>

Christians make a ton of mistakes on social media. So for the second time, we discuss our top mistakes: being preachy & not being discerning about our consumption of social media.

]]>
<![CDATA[013 - Mistakes Christians Make on Social Media]]> Thu, 31 Aug 2017 20:52:21 GMT 29:32 no full 13 <![CDATA[012 - Is the Force Anything Like God?]]> Mon, 14 Aug 2017 00:33:52 GMT 29:54 no full 12 <![CDATA[011 - Good and Bad Ways to Share Christ]]> Fri, 30 Jun 2017 14:05:57 GMT 29:54 no full 11 <![CDATA[010 - Hardest Commands in the Bible to Follow]]> Fri, 16 Jun 2017 13:34:00 GMT 29:53 no full 10 <![CDATA[009 - Why Do I Suffer?]]> Tue, 30 May 2017 02:27:58 GMT 29:43 no full 9 <![CDATA[008 - Annoying Things Christians Do]]> Wed, 10 May 2017 12:11:36 GMT 29:53 no full 8 <![CDATA[007 - How to Answer ‘Does God Exist?’]]> Tue, 02 May 2017 13:37:28 GMT 29:53 no full 7

Explaining the existence of God is actually kinda easy once you get the logical basics down. This episode we unpack two of the most common logical arguments to prove the existence of God.

]]>

Explaining the existence of God is actually kinda easy once you get the logical basics down. This episode we unpack two of the most common logical arguments to prove the existence of God.

]]>
<![CDATA[006 - What Does a Joel Osteen Sermon Sound Like?]]> Thu, 13 Apr 2017 13:58:46 GMT 29:38 no full 6 <![CDATA[005 - Weird Stories in the Bible]]> Fri, 31 Mar 2017 01:58:47 GMT 29:10 no full 5 <![CDATA[004 - Is Joel Osteen Wrong?]]> Tue, 21 Mar 2017 13:55:11 GMT 29:52 no full 4 <![CDATA[003 - Top Movies with Christian Themes]]> Mon, 13 Mar 2017 01:12:44 GMT 29:17 no full 3 <![CDATA[002 - What is My Ministry?]]> Sat, 04 Mar 2017 21:10:55 GMT 29:32 no full 2 <![CDATA[001 - Top Mistakes Christians Make]]> Fri, 03 Mar 2017 01:41:39 GMT 29:54 no full 1