60 pippa.io <![CDATA[Literati with Colin O’Brien and Michael Wolf]]> http://foreverdogproductions.com/fdpn/podcasts/literati en Forever Dog Podcast Network. All rights reserved. Forever Dog Podcast Network yes Forever Dog Podcast Network info+5b398840d3ddf7a941909988@mg.pippa.io episodic https://assets.pippa.io/shows/5b398840d3ddf7a941909988/show-cover.jpg http://foreverdogproductions.com/fdpn/podcasts/literati <![CDATA[Literati with Colin O’Brien and Michael Wolf]]> https://feed.pippa.io/public/shows/literati-with-colin-obrien-and-michael-wolf <![CDATA["Slavoj Žižek" (w/ Tim Mahoney)]]> Fri, 17 Mar 2017 16:42:14 GMT 36:04 yes full 19 <![CDATA["Ralph Dobis" (w/ Mark Vigeant)]]> Fri, 03 Mar 2017 06:54:05 GMT 35:02 yes full 18 <![CDATA["About The Authors" (w/ your Hosts)]]> Thu, 16 Feb 2017 08:47:38 GMT 50:57 yes full 17 <![CDATA["Lamont" (w/ Dan Chamberlain)]]> Thu, 02 Feb 2017 12:44:24 GMT 33:20 yes full 16 <![CDATA["David Angeles" (w/ Jordan Mendoza)]]> Fri, 20 Jan 2017 05:24:08 GMT 35:10 yes full 15 <![CDATA["Johnifer Powells" (w/ Katie Hartman)]]> Thu, 05 Jan 2017 04:55:05 GMT 26:48 yes full 14 <![CDATA["John Darcy" (w/ Alex French)]]> Thu, 22 Dec 2016 04:10:31 GMT 34:22 yes full 13 <![CDATA["Taylor Swift's Manuscript" (w/ Dylan Marron)]]> Fri, 09 Dec 2016 05:33:31 GMT 41:28 yes full 12 <![CDATA["Dr. Richard T Feeley" (w/ Colin Burgess)]]> Thu, 24 Nov 2016 12:53:00 GMT 28:32 yes full 11 <![CDATA["Duff Mckagan" (w/ Tynan DeLong)]]> Thu, 27 Oct 2016 03:35:18 GMT 47:21 yes full 10 <![CDATA["Daphne McMillian" (w/ Halle Kiefer)]]> Thu, 13 Oct 2016 14:06:35 GMT 35:04 yes full 9 <![CDATA["Maiven Crawford" (w/ Cole Escola)]]> Thu, 29 Sep 2016 04:13:57 GMT 34:31 yes full 8 <![CDATA["Cranberry Flamlin" (w/ Samantha Reece)]]> Thu, 15 Sep 2016 03:41:31 GMT 30:29 yes full 7 <![CDATA["Inmate 0562971805" (w/ Anna Fabrega)]]> Thu, 04 Aug 2016 15:14:15 GMT 44:20 yes full 6 <![CDATA["Yennis & Pista St. Oberon" (w/ Matt Rogers and Bowen Yang)]]> Thu, 26 May 2016 04:55:30 GMT 38:59 yes full 5 <![CDATA["Micole Bergen" (w/ Catherine Cohen)]]> Fri, 29 Apr 2016 13:08:29 GMT 46:02 yes full 4 <![CDATA["Kip Chesterworthy" (w/ Micah Phillips)]]> Fri, 15 Apr 2016 08:35:13 GMT 32:16 yes full 3 <![CDATA["Belinda Buecky" (w/ Natasha Vaynblat)]]> Thu, 31 Mar 2016 04:21:36 GMT 42:40 yes full 2 <![CDATA["Dunkin Hemingway" (w/ Joe Rumrill)]]> Wed, 09 Mar 2016 09:22:38 GMT 44:26 yes full 1