60 pippa.io <![CDATA[Between the Liner Notes]]> http://www.betweenthelinernotes.com/ en 2015 Music, history, documentary, narrative Goat Rodeo yes Matthew Billy info@pippa.io http://assets.pippa.io/shows/5786f83c28c4a4c57970128d/cover.jpg http://www.betweenthelinernotes.com/ <![CDATA[Between the Liner Notes]]> <![CDATA[15: Boy Bands, Blimps & Ponzi Schemes]]> Mon, 14 Nov 2016 12:06:31 GMT 45:08 5829a89d157b89041dec3169 yes <![CDATA[14: Give 'em the Hook]]> Tue, 11 Oct 2016 12:07:56 GMT 31:10 57fc8a7a3d9fb9d45640500a no <![CDATA[13: The Execution of Joe Hill]]> Sat, 03 Sep 2016 02:12:17 GMT 43:58 57c7b6463113c9a11ac7c81f no <![CDATA[12: 3,000 Beatniks Riot in Village]]> Mon, 25 Jul 2016 03:48:38 GMT 38:00 57958c162a0ab8c170d9b8f0 yes <![CDATA[11: The District]]> Mon, 20 Jun 2016 04:03:28 GMT 40:42 5786f87228c4a4c57970128e no <![CDATA[10: Jingle Brains]]> Mon, 09 May 2016 06:05:27 GMT 36:02 5786f87228c4a4c57970128f no <![CDATA[09: Castrati]]> Mon, 04 Apr 2016 04:38:35 GMT 30:40 5786f87228c4a4c579701290 yes <![CDATA[08: God Bless Tiny Tim]]> Mon, 29 Feb 2016 06:44:20 GMT 44:19 5786f87228c4a4c579701291 no <![CDATA[07: Extinguish Lights]]> Mon, 01 Feb 2016 06:14:57 GMT 43:38 5786f87228c4a4c579701292 no <![CDATA[06: That’s How Cuba Sang]]> Mon, 04 Jan 2016 03:35:11 GMT 46:08 5786f87228c4a4c579701293 no <![CDATA[05: Who Owns Happy Birthday?]]> Tue, 01 Dec 2015 05:14:49 GMT 36:36 5786f87228c4a4c579701294 no <![CDATA[04: Why Won't They Let Sharkey on the Radio?]]> Mon, 02 Nov 2015 02:04:59 GMT 42:27 5786f87228c4a4c579701295 no <![CDATA[03: I Want My MTV]]> Sun, 04 Oct 2015 04:00:00 GMT 53:09 5786f87228c4a4c579701296 yes <![CDATA[02: The Tuning Wars]]> Tue, 01 Sep 2015 18:06:31 GMT 35:30 5786f87228c4a4c579701297 yes <![CDATA[01: Bing Crosby, Magnetophons, & Nazis]]> Sun, 02 Aug 2015 17:25:49 GMT 31:02 5786f87228c4a4c579701298 no